Contact Us

Chief Operating Officer

Samu Suoninen

 

 

samu@bellaforest.fi

+358 504349123

 

Chairman of the Board

Jouni Järvinen

 

 

jouni@bellaforest.fi

+358 505298299

Office & Sales Assistant

Rebeca Pérez Valladares

 

  • Office Work
  • Sales and Customer Service (also English and Spanish)

 

   info@bellaforest.fi

Customer Representative

Matias Wirtanen

 

  • Sales (Finnish)
  • Forest Planning

 

matias.wirtanen@bellaforest.fi

+358 44 2633900

Name  
E-mail  
Phone number  
Are you  
Message  
  

Address:

Härkitie 4

37100 Nokia

Finland

Phone:

+358 504349123

E-mail:

info@bellaforest.fi

 

Would you like to improve your company´s image?  

 

 

 

Contact us, together we will find the best solution for you.

Our team

Sales Representative

Kenia Salminen Vidal

 

  • Sales (English, Spanish)

 

   kenia@bellaforest.fi

 

Forest Designer

Paavo Mantere

 

  • Forest Planning
  • Gardening

 

paavo.mantere@bellaforest.fi

Project Worker

Tommi Mäkinen

 

  • Carbon Compensation
  • Municipality Projects

 

Project Coordinator

April Hautala

 

  • Denmark -project
  • B2B (English, Finnish)

Forest Intern

Jare Rantanen

 

  • Denmark -project (Research)

Marketing Intern

Elina Suominen

 

  • Creating new content
  • Creative work

 

   elina@bellaforest.fi